Restore Healthy Flow Massage Therapy

Ana is an excellent massage therapist, pain healer life changer.

I had my neck fused several years ago and started experiencing pain about two years ago after going to physical therapy and pain management I felt hopeless and did not feel I was ever going to get my quality of life back.

Ana did what my physical therapist and doctors would not do which was listen to me. Ana listen and intuitively went straight to the problem she was gentle but addressed the issue. I walked out of there feeling not one hundred percent better, but so much better. She did something that I have not been able to accomplish through pain management and physical therapy. I will be returning and look forward to regaining my mobility.

5-Star Yelp Review - March 18, 2016
— Laura M., Chino Hills, CA

I’ve been a personal trainer for over 6 years and am very critical of anyone doing any work on my muscles. My priority is and has always been functionality ,which is why I eventually went to see Ana. Several trainers that I know and respect wouldn’t stop ranting and raving about her and how much better they felt after just 1 or 2 visits. So I thought I’d give it a shot and booked a session and.... Ana is hands down the best masseuse I’ve ever been to.

She’s an expert at identifying the source of your aches and pains, and working the knots out of the muscle. I’ve had leg and shoulder pain for years. I’ve stretched, used the foam roller, and nothing seemed to help, I was miserable. It wasn’t until I saw Ana that I was able to understand exactly where source of the pain originated and what I could do to prevent feeing it again in the future. I like the fact that she asks questions, works well with feedback , and really makes it a point to know and understand you and your lifestyle before ultimately designing the session based upon your individual needs. She also takes the time to educate you as she’s working with you, helping you to understand why you’re feeling tense and how to prevent it in the future.

To me the value lies is her ability to “restore a healthy flow” and get you back to moving the way your body was intended to. What she does is truly corrective massage therapy and I couldn’t be more satisfied with her work. I highly recommend you get in and see for yourself!

5 Star Yelp Review - November 6, 2015
— Kyle N., Chino, CA

Ana is amazing and definitely knows what she’s doing. I’ve had upper back, shoulder and chest pain since the middle of last year, and ever since I’ve been going to her my pain has subsided and my muscles feel like they should.

She really takes her time to understand your situation, explain to you what might be going on and how she plans on addressing your concerns. I honestly feel so much better since she’s been working on me. I highly recommend her.

5-Star Yelp Review - April 8, 2016
— Kelsey D., Chino Hills, CA

I was diagnosed with fibromyalgia over the summer and after seeing numerous physical therapist, I was seeing minimal, if any relief. My pain started spreading and getting worse. I found Ana and started seeing her in Mid January. She said I’d be one of her more complex patients, but she was willing to try and help me. Since then I can’t say I’m pain free, I still have really bad days, but what I can say is that I do have better days , which I wasn’t having prior to seeing Ana. I am a work in progress and I know it’s a journey for myself as well as her, but since seeing Ana I have hope again. Hope that I will be able to take charge of my body again. Her hands are God sent. I have so many knots all over my body and the technique she uses does wonders. I feel so relaxed during our session as well as after. It’s really an escape from the world. Ana makes you feel so comfortable. She listens to you and explains what she is doing. She has done cranial sacral therapy, acupressure, and used essential oils on myself in some of my past sessions. All of these things in combination with massage seem to be helping me. I look forward to my visits with Ana and I’m sure you will too!

5-Star Yelp Review - April 21, 2016
— Nadine A, Diamond Bar, CA

Plain and simple ana is good and she knows what shes doing. Its a must to try her healing hands.

5-Star Yelp Review - May 21, 2015
— Char L, Pasadena-Los Angeles, CA
Ana is a miracle worker! I have had knots in my shoulders for as long as I can remember, and after seeing Ana they are virtually nonexistent. She is professional and knowledgeable about healing the whole body. I feel so much lighter and more relaxed after each massage with her. I highly recommend her!!

5-Star Yelp Review - October 30, 2014
— Agnes V., Whittier, CA

For over a year i have been having shoulder pain, because of tightness in my trap ( i know this cause i am a personal trainer) It would always affect my workouts especially anything upper body cause of my shoulders. i checked out over 5 different massage areas and they were whatever!! After seeing Ana the tension in my traps went away and my should pain is almost gone. i highly recommend Ana if you want someone who know whats they are doing.

5-Star Yelp Review - September 9, 2014
— Ken Afriken-K, Highland, CA
 
Wow what can I say, just simply an AMAZING MASSAGE. After reading Ana’s and Lupe’s educational background I just had to come here. They are true professionals. Before getting started you fill out a small form about your health history. Ana and Lupe go through it with you. This helps Ana and Lupe understand where all your aches and pains are located and this will help them decide how they will go about massaging you. You are in good hands with them. They even follow up next day to assure you are feeling better. I will definitely be back and I already told friends and family. Tips are always welcome. Thank you Ana and Lupe. I’ll be setting my next appointment with you soon.

5-Star Yelp Review - June 17, 2014
— Chris G., Perris, CA

Excellent massage. Ana is a wonderful masseuse who is very kind and knowledgwable. All of the other 5 star reviews are right on the money, perfect pressure, finds trouble spots easily. Highly recommended.

5-Star Yelp Review - August 1, 2015
— Rick F., Iowa City, IA

I never really write reviews, but this experience was so great, I just had to! I am a teacher who’s stress has been higher than usual right before this Winter Break because the students have been especially active. I had a lot of tension in my shoulders and neck. There was a painful knot in my back that was so severe, pain was starting to shoot down my arm. I made an appointment at Chino Massage Therapy and was not disappointing. I was lucky enough to have my appointment with Ana. She was extremely professional and made me feel comfortable right off the bat. She listened to all my concerns and focused on my problem areas. I didn’t even really have to tell her where I was hurting because she knew exactly what I needed. I really appreciated that she took her time. Another plus was that their prices are extremely reasonable. I feel great and will definitely be going back.

5-Star Yelp Review - December 19, 2013
— Nayeli R., Ontario, CA